Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ILoveJerryGarcia"
[etree]Ratdog Live at Magic City Music Hall on 2005-05-01 - Ratdog
RatDog Magic City Music Hall Johnson City, New York May 1, 2005 Source: JWmod AKG460's>CK1x>V3>JB3 Location: At SBD, DFC, stand at 9 feet. Transfer: JB3>CE2K>Cdwav>flac Taper: Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: 101 Intro 102 Jam 103 Terrapin Station 104 Jack Straw* 105 Dark Star 106 Lazy River Road 107 Odessa Disc Two: 201 West LA Fadeaway 202 Scarlet Begonias - end of set one 203 Intro 204 Me and My Uncle@ 205 Corrina@ 206 When I Paint My Masterpiece@ 207 Mississippi half Step Disc Three/Set Two Con...
Keywords: Ratdog; Live Concert; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 1,608 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1: Touch King Bee FOTD Desolation Row Tennessee Jed Easy Answers Disc 2: Eyes> Saint of Circumstance Way to Go Crazy Fingers> Corrina> Drums>Space> Last Time SOTM E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Soundboard; Chaser
Downloads: 2,516 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1985-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 One More Saturday Night-> Fire On The Mountain, Walkin' Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mama Tried-> Big River, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,808 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute on 1978-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Mexicali Blues -> Mama Tried Tennessee Jed It's All Over Now Friend Of The Devil Passenger Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Iko Iko -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 5,924 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Don't Ease Me In, Silver Threads And Golden Needles, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie Set 2: Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Sugar Magnolia, Louie Louie Jam, It's A Man's World, Mama Tried, Sitting On Top Of The World, Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 4,567 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-01-30 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, High Time, Cumberland Blues, Easy Wind, Mama Tried, Good Lovin', Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,771 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1986-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey C C Rider When Push Comes To Shove Beat It On Down The Line Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Cassidy Althea My Brother Esau Candyman Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Black Muddy River Playing In The Band Terrapin Station Drums Space Truckin' Wharf Rat Playing In The Band Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,491 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Verizon Wireless Arena on 2011-11-03 - Furthur
Furthur Verizon Wireless Arena Manchester, New Hampshire 11/3/2011 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) OTS/BOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP OTS, 8' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Disc I: 1st Set: 01. Tuning 02. Playin' In The Band > 03. Cold Rain And Snow 04. Cassidy 05. Lazy River Road 06. Pride Of Cucamonga 07. Catfish John 08...
Keywords: Audience; Furthur; Phil Lesh; Z-Man; Schoeps; ccm4v
Downloads: 4,976 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Amphitheater, Morrison, CO on 2012-09-21 - Furthur
Set 1: 01-Crowd 02-Help on the Way > 03-Slipknot! > 04-Golden Road 05-Mexicali Blues > 06-Mama Tried 07-Althea 08-Let It Ride > * 09-Mason's Children Set 2: 01-Crowd 02-Weather Report Suite-Prelude > 03-Weather Report Suite-Part I > 04-Weather Report Suite-Part II (Let It Grow) > 05-Dear Mr. Fantasy > 06-Hey Jude Reprise > 07-The Other One > 08-Shakedown Street > 09-Standing on the Moon > 10-The Wheel > 11-Slipknot! > 12-Franklin's Tower Encore: 13-Donor Rap 14-US Blues *-Ryan Adams Cover
Downloads: 5,301 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2011-03-27 - Furthur
Disc I: 1st Set 01. Tuning 02. Samson And Delilah 03. *Chest Fever 04. *@Tennessee Jed 05. #@Friend Of The Devil 06. #@Ship Of Fools > 07. #@It Must Have Been The Roses > 08. #@Ship Of Fools 09. Cassidy 10. #@^Ripple Disc II: 2nd Set 01. Tuning 02. Throwing Stones 03. $Sunrise 04. St. Stephen > 05. $What's Become Of The Baby > Disc III: 2nd Set Con't 01. The Eleven > 02. #Uncle John's Band > 03. Unbroken Chain > 04...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 11,291 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 More Power Rap, I'm A King Bee, Hog For You Baby, Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Final Remarks, Star-Spangled Banner, More Final Remarks
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 7,018 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1972-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Black Throated Wind He's Gone Beat It On Down The Line Loser The Frozen Logger El Paso Black Peter Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil The Promised Land Bird Song Playing In The Band Bertha Set 2 Truckin' -> Jam -> The Other One
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,817 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Loser, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,106 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2011-04-03 - Furthur
Set I (68:48) 01. Tuning 02. Hell in a Bucket 03. Cold Rain and Snow 04. West LA Fadeaway 05. To Lay Me Down* 06. Peggy-O 07. Ramble On Rose 08. Samson and Delilah 09. Deal Set II (111:56) 01. Tuning 02. Iko Iko 03. Last Time* 04. Wharf Rat 05. Born Cross-Eyed 06. Dark Star 07. Time > Breath Reprise 08. Dear Prudence 09. The Eleven 10. Lady with a Fan 11. Terrapin 12. At the Siding 13. Terrapin Flyer -Encore- 14...
Keywords: Fox Theater; Schoeps; Busman; Jeff Hatcher
Downloads: 12,988 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree